ARTISTS

Adam Stubley Website: www.adamstubley.eu Room: 6.20
ADDISON KARL
Alexander Deubl Instagram: @alexanderdeubl Website: www.alexanderdeubl.com Room: 5.17 / 5.18
base23 Instagram: @23base Website: www.base23art.com Room: 5.07
Biancoshock Instagram: @biancoshock Website: www.biancoshock.com Room: 5.19 / 6.13 / 6.16
Case Maclaim Instagram: @case_maclaim Website: www.case-maclaim.com Room: 6.07
Christian Hundertmark Instagram: @c100art Website: www.c100art.com Room: 6.26
Christian Rothenhagen Instagram: @deerbln Website: www.deerblnstudio.com Room: 5.09 / 5.10 / 5.15
David Shillinglaw
ELIOT the SUPER Instagram: @eliot_thesuper Website: www.supereliot.de Room: 5.15 / 5.20
Ella&Pitr Instagram: @ellapitr Website: www.ellapitr.com Room: 5.04
Fabian Gatermann Instagram: @fabian_gatermann Website: www.fabiangatermann.com Room: 6.18
Farid Rueda Instagram: @farid_rueda Room: 6.08
Felix Rodewaldt Instagram: @felixrodewaldt Website: www.rodewaldt.de Room: 6.24
FINTAN MAGEE
Fio Silva Instagram: @fio.silva Room: 6.21
Herakut Instagram: @herakut Website: www.herakut.de Room: 6.04 / 6.05
HN.Braco Instagram: @braco_hnbraco Website: www.hnbraco.de Room: 5.05
HNRX Instagram: @_hnrx_ Website: www.hnrx.at Room: 6.17
Kevin Lüdicke Instagram: @kevin_luedicke Website: www.kevin-luedicke.de Room: 5.15 / 6.15
L.E.T. Instagram: @l.e.t._les.enfants.terribles Room: 5.22 / 6.06
Lapiz Instagram: @lapizgraffiti Website: www.lapiz.ca Room: 6.10 / 6.22
Layercake Instagram: @layercakebomb Website: www.layercake.org Room: 5.12 / 5.15
Lion Fleischmann Instagram: @lionfleischmann Website: www.lionfleischmann.com Room: 5.23 / 5.24
Loomit Room: 5.25
Louis Bottero Instagram: @luiztheluis Room: 5.13
Matthias Mross Instagram: @matthiasmross Website: www.matthias-mross.de Room: 5.16
Mina Mania Instagram: @theminamania Room: 5.08 / 5.10
Miriam Ganser Instagram: @moire_gradient Website: www.miriamganser.de Room: 5.01
Odour Odessa Instagram: @odourodessa Website: www.odourodessa.de Room: 6.19
Patrick Hartl Instagram: @stylefighting Website: www.patrickhartl.com Room: 5.15 / 6.14
Peintre X Instagram: @peintrex Website: www.peintre-x.de Room: 6.11 / 6.25
Philip Junk Instagram: @philip_junk Website: www.philipjunk.com Room: 5.03
Philipp Zrenner Instagram: @philippzrenner Room: 5.21
Reinhard Gupfinger Instagram: @soundshifting Website: www.soundshifting.at Room: 6.23
Richard Fuchs Instagram: @fuchs.richard Website: www.richardfuchs.com Room: 5.27
Rocco und seine Brüder Instagram: @rocco_and_his_brothers Website: www.roccoandhisbrothers.de Room: 5.02
Sabek Instagram: @sabeknonsense Room: 6.02
SEBASTIAN WANDL Instagram: @wandal.art Website: www.wandl-art.com Room: 5.26
Sepp Müller Instagram: @qeeb.183 Website: www.seppmueller.com Room: 6.09
STOHEAD
The A Instagram: @to.the.a Room: 5.14
Toni Spyra Instagram: @tonispyra Website: www.spyras.tumblr.com Room: 5.06 / 5.19 / 6.03
Vesod Brero Instagram: @vesod Website: www.vesod.com Room: 6.01
Zeus Instagram: @deanzeus Website: www.deanzeuscolman.com Room: 5.11 / 6.12